Alla inlägg den 3 oktober 2015

Av onessan - 3 oktober 2015 06:35

Well I kinda know how, I had sex, became pregnant and now almost a year later...here I am!

It's about 20 minutes past 6 and I am so not ready to get up out of my wonderful bed BUT my son is ready to get out of his. I can here it in the monitor. He is sitting in his room, in his bed and talking.

I am going to be honest...I miss my sleep.
There are so many great things with my baby boy, I just wished he would sleep until 8 or even 9 o'clock.
Me and my partner usually take turns getting up with baby in the morning, who ever has the most strength to get out of the bed.
Today I guess it's me THOUGH I rather do nothing else than stay in bed and sleep until 10ish.

I am not the first nor will I be the last parent to feel that I have been robed of my sleep, this I do know at 6 o'clock in the morning

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards