Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av onessan - 20 september 2013 13:51

This is a song about my Amanda :) I love her and it is hard to be so far apart.

Enjoy

Av onessan - 17 september 2013 10:18

Yesterday my sister inlaw Marie called me.
She asked me " how are Catharina".
And she listened. She just listened. Didn't try to fix me or come with any advice. She just...was there and it was nice.
A lot of things just feel like they are upside down right now and it's hard. I feel like I am one of those bugs that has ended up on my back and I am trying to turn over but I can't.
Thank you Marie! It meant the world to me :)

Av onessan - 16 september 2013 20:05

This is dark and I wrote it last night. I am a little scared cause it is one of my most honest songs.

Hope you like.

Av onessan - 14 september 2013 23:22

jag skriver inte så ofta på svenska. Här är en av dom få.

Text & musik: Carharina H Eurenius

Av onessan - 14 september 2013 14:59

Today is not a good day.
It's a bad day...
Emotions and thoughts. My soul is aching alittle bit.
I am tired.
I can't carry myself today.
I want to fall.
I want to fall into a familiar embrace and just let that embrace...
love me
Cradle me
Brush my hair out of my face
Take away the bad
Tell me that it's ok
Everything is ok.

But I can't. If I fall everything falls around me.
I have to keep myself together...
Pull myself together...
Put myself together!
But I feel like I have been using old glue and that bits and pieces are starting to loosen.

Av onessan - 13 september 2013 16:24

A song about being inlove. This is a old one. I wrote it when I was 19. That would be 11 years ago...Enjoy

Text & Music: Catharina H Eurenius

The Kiss


Peace and quite and open space

never knew that this would be the place I long to be

You and me and nobody else

All we hear is the breathing of our selfs


The wind is blowing in my hair

I can feel your hand touching my face

never knew that it could be like this

I am waiting for the kiss


You say you love me and I melt into your blue eyes

I never knew that is would be like this

you are my love and you are my best friend

I turn around and I kiss you again


You are the bearer of my soul

you are the keeper of my secrets

night has fallen and you are near

I lose my self you are touching me everywhere


Moonlight is shining from my window

it lights up your pretty face

Peace and quite and close to your body

never knew that this would be the place I long to be


You say you love me and I melt into your deep eyes

I never knew that is would be like this

you are my love and you are my best friend

You turn around and you kiss me


I wake up in the middle of the night

hoping that your still there

Then I see you sleeping peaceful

I lean over and give you a kiss

like this

Like this

like this


You say you love me and I melt into your blue eyes

I never knew that is would be like this

you are my love and you are my best friend

I turn around and I kiss you

You turn around and kiss me

We close our eyes and kiss again

Av onessan - 11 september 2013 15:56

I hope that the title speaks for it's slef.Wrote this 2006.Hope you like


 

Friends with benefits


It's after dark

it's time for us to talk

You ask me

If I am ready


I say “ Baby I just want to be”

You ask me “ Baby do you want me to hold you when you sleep!”


When the daylight comes we are over

The day is here and we remain friends, again, and pretend

like nothing ever happen.


When you look at me that way

I can't help it I can't concentrate

When our lips touch once again

I pray for the night to never end


When the daylight comes we are over

The day is here and we remain friends, again, and pretend

like nothing ever happen.

When the daylight comes we are over

The day is here and we remain friends, again, and pretend

like nothing ever happen.


The daylight is here

things is clear

The bird are singing

it's such a funny feeling


I say “baby, it's time for me to leave”

you ask me “baby can you hold me when I sleep”


When the daylight comes we are over

The day is here and we remain friends, again, and pretend

like nothing ever happen.

When the daylight comes we are over

The day is here and we remain friends, again, and pretend

like nothing ever happen.

Av onessan - 10 september 2013 17:14

I have always said that if you want to get to knowme you should listen to my songs.

I never really knew if that was true or not.

But after a healing session and thanks to that I started to listen to my own songs again I realized that it's true.

I have never been good at sharing my feelings.

I rather people not know that much about me.

So what I have done instead is to write abut it.

Some day I may be  able to talk about stuff that goes on inside of me BUT for now I sing.

SO!

For the moth of september I will post my songs on my blogg.

I hope you like.

First one out is: Not even once


  Music and lyrics: Catharina H Eurenius


Not even once

I know you've been waiting for me a very long time
I am just sitting here drinking my wine
Thinking about things that could had been said and done
But time has gone so fast and it's over now.

The snow is falling from the sky all is covered in white
I'm not making excuses but I can't make it right now
I wish that I had something better to say
But this is me and this is my way

Cause you
Keep changing direction
You
Left my heart broken
You
Never asked for forgiveness
Not even once

It feels like people are watching what will be my next step
But I'm playing it cool don't want to get my self wet
By taking to much water over my head
You made it now you got to lay in your bed

The dark night has fallen over my town
The clock is tic ticking I hear every little sound
Even the sound of my heart beating fast
I really wanted this to last

Cause you
Keep changing direction
You
Left my heart broken
You
Never asked for forgiveness
Not even once

Many years have gone since you've been away
Did you think that I would be ok
Now your knock knocking at my door

My glass is getting empty along with my head
My body is aching I'm going to bed
But you keep knocking at my door I leave you there wanting more

You
You
You
Never asked for forgiveness
Not even once

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards