Direktlänk till inlägg 25 maj 2015

Me, myself and my past

Av onessan - 25 maj 2015 22:43

I am trying to write a book and I am using my own life and the time I spent in Wisconsin as an inspiration
I start thinking about that time a lot and I wonder what point of view I should tell the story from.
Should I tell it as a young girl in her early twenties that can still get upset about somethings that happen and didnt happen OR should I tell the story as a a woman in her early thirties that can see it in a totally different way now.
It's kinda like therapy. I go back in time and rethink it and sort things out and I get sad, happy and mad.
I get sad because I think about the friendships and loves that I lost all because I wasn't honest with myself. Happy because I had a lot of fun and mad of all the stupid things I put my self through.
But what happens is that I want to change the story the whole time.
I need to close that chapter of my life and I think that this is the way to do it.
But who do I start?

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av onessan - 5 oktober 2015 07:37

This week I am off because my baby boy turns one and my mamma is visiting. I don't see my mamma that often. We live miles and miles and moles apart. A year ago she was here waiting with us for the baby that was at this point 8 days over due...that w...

Av onessan - 3 oktober 2015 06:35

Well I kinda know how, I had sex, became pregnant and now almost a year later...here I am! It's about 20 minutes past 6 and I am so not ready to get up out of my wonderful bed BUT my son is ready to get out of his. I can here it in the monitor. H...

Av onessan - 14 september 2015 21:09

The unknown, it's scary. It's like in all the scary movies...you're going about your day drinking a glass of orange juice and you close your refrigerator door and BOOM!...the unknown. That is what I was doing. I was going about my business, wor...

Av onessan - 2 juli 2015 09:37

Jag hör hur det knäpper i plåttaken och känner kvavheten i skuggan, här kommer värmen! Det sägs att det ska bli en sommar som liknar den vingade förra året...det vill inte jag ha! Min lilla man har dessutom åkt på en liten förkylning så vi får se h...

Av onessan - 14 juni 2015 07:32

I am now done feeling sorry for myself about not being at that party BUT I can't shake the feeling of...it's hard to find the words.As a child you can feel kinda often that things are unfair and can be upset about and it is ok.As an adult you can als...

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards