Alla inlägg under juli 2011

Av onessan - 3 juli 2011 23:02

Yesterday I said bye bye to sweet stuff.

I am so excited to start. 

Tomorrow is the day, D day :D

I am happy to inform that I am not doing it alone anymore I have three great partners in crime.

My dear mother,wonderfull aunt and my loving Erik :)

Together we can do it!

If you want to be apart of this just let me know and you can be apart of our group.

It is not only about the weight loss is about feeling good about your self,your body and mind.


                                             


Well I have to go to bed cause I work tomorrow, early, early, early, 5.30am. 

Nice!


GOOD NIGHT!

Av onessan - 2 juli 2011 15:45

A few days ago I took farewell of chips and yesterday I took farewell of pizza.

I have a goal and I am going to rech it!


My starting weight 58.8kg 

My goal weight 54.5kg


1.Why do I want to reach this goal?

2.When should I have reached my goal?

3.How am I going to reach goal?


1. I want to loose this weight because 54.5 is my happy weight.

    It's not only about loosing the weight it's about geting in to shape.

    After I got into my relationship I have let my self go and I want to get myself      together again.

2. I wil give my self 5 months to reach this goal

3. I am going to walk and run 5 times a week

    Eat better.(that is way I am say farewell to things for a while, not forever!)

    And get help to find what kind of food I should eat.

I am doing ot for me this time not for some stupid reason like " because everybody is skiny in magazines".


Today I am taking farewell to candy and sweets.

I took farewell to chips a Loooong time ago:(

I have tried this before BUT this time I have a plan and the motivation.

Wish me luck cause here I go:D

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards