Alla inlägg under maj 2011

Av onessan - 16 maj 2011 10:24

Just like calling friends and keeping in touch, I am bad att keeping  a journal going when I am not feeling good.

I know, I know...It's when your not feeling good you should write it down and get it out. I guess that most of the time I don't want to know or remind myself that I am not okey.

BUT I am working it.


I hope that someone has missed me out there :)


The truth is that not a whole lot has been going on in my life the past moth and a half.

I visted my family and friends in america, came home, lost part of my tooth,    had a break down,and just got back on to my feet.


still trying to live a better life without sweets and chips :(

I am doing well, so that is good!


I have gotten a job for the summer at a old peoples home.

I am working on getting my swedish drivers licens.

And that is about it.


         


Here are some pics to show you what I have been up to :)

The pics tell a story  



 

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards