Direktlänk till inlägg 18 maj 2015

I am back!

Av onessan - 18 maj 2015 10:17

Oh my lord it's been a long time!

The last time I wrote it was in the begining of September and I was still pregnant.

Pregnant...It feels like forever ago, 7 months and 7 days ago to be exact:)


2 weeks late our beautiful baby boy came into the world.

It was not an easy delivery. It ended up being a c-section and when our love came out he was all blue and not breathing.

No color, not responsive, not breathing BUT he did have a pulse.

Baby boy is a fighter :)


There is so much to write about, I mean it has gone 7 months already, it is just to much stuff.


I keep a jounal that I write everything down that happens on our journey the first year with baby and myself.

It is not easy, fun and sweet all the time so I write everything down SO in case we have a baby #2 we can go back and remind our selfs of that :)

Our little boy is a good baby for first time parents :) Already at 2 months he started sleeping through the nights.

 

I don't want to become one of "those" parents that brag about or compare my child.

 

Let me tell you all that it is not easy now a days. There is so much braging and comparing. If it isn't what your baby can do it is about that your baby is eating and wearing.

It is a circus out there and it is HARD!

 

Hopefully I can resist it and not become a part of it.

Wish me luck:)

 



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av onessan - 5 oktober 2015 07:37

This week I am off because my baby boy turns one and my mamma is visiting. I don't see my mamma that often. We live miles and miles and moles apart. A year ago she was here waiting with us for the baby that was at this point 8 days over due...that w...

Av onessan - 3 oktober 2015 06:35

Well I kinda know how, I had sex, became pregnant and now almost a year later...here I am! It's about 20 minutes past 6 and I am so not ready to get up out of my wonderful bed BUT my son is ready to get out of his. I can here it in the monitor. H...

Av onessan - 14 september 2015 21:09

The unknown, it's scary. It's like in all the scary movies...you're going about your day drinking a glass of orange juice and you close your refrigerator door and BOOM!...the unknown. That is what I was doing. I was going about my business, wor...

Av onessan - 2 juli 2015 09:37

Jag hör hur det knäpper i plåttaken och känner kvavheten i skuggan, här kommer värmen! Det sägs att det ska bli en sommar som liknar den vingade förra året...det vill inte jag ha! Min lilla man har dessutom åkt på en liten förkylning så vi får se h...

Av onessan - 14 juni 2015 07:32

I am now done feeling sorry for myself about not being at that party BUT I can't shake the feeling of...it's hard to find the words.As a child you can feel kinda often that things are unfair and can be upset about and it is ok.As an adult you can als...

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards