Alla inlägg under september 2015

Av onessan - 14 september 2015 21:09

The unknown, it's scary.
It's like in all the scary movies...you're going about your day drinking a glass of orange juice and you close your refrigerator door and BOOM!...the unknown.

That is what I was doing. I was going about my business, working hard, doing what I love and BOOM. " Yes Cathy, you might be out of a job at the end of this year", says the voice at the other end of the line.

What!? I will most likely loose my job that I love and that I am so devoted to.
The unknown just snuck up on me like a crazy person behind the refrigerator door.

Knowing that the unknown has made itself known is tricky. Especially when it is a "might" involved. I might loose my job...does this mean that I should be looking for something else or should I wait?
Maybe it is time to move on...I really don't want to but maybe this is the world's way of saying " It is time for you to adventure new horizones".

I like it better when the unknown is unknown

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards