Alla inlägg under februari 2013

Av onessan - 13 februari 2013 23:46

I have been searching for a home for a long time.
When I met Erik and everything just klicked I knew that he was the foundation to my home.
The walls that surround me are my family and my friends.
Some rooms are filled with joyfull memories, like the room that got buildt when I became a wife and the lovely memories from our weeding day.
The newest room is my faith. I have been a believer all my life but over the years I drifted away. And then one day I could no longer deny that I missed my faith and with some help from a lovely women I got guided back.
I can see my home taking shape more and more.

It takes time and patience to build a home and I am ready to invest in both.
I am super excited!

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards