Direktlänk till inlägg 17 juli 2014

Hello

Av onessan - 17 juli 2014 18:42

I am in the middle of my third week of my summer vacation.

Last week I was to hot and warm to write.

It was crazy warm and humid for being Sweden and I just did not want to move.

I was sweating every where, my knees started to ache and I couldn't sleep at night.

This week it's better I can move around like a normal person without sweating out of control.

So last week was some time spent by the ocean, some time spent in a park full of shade, shopping mall and as little time as possible spent in our apartment that had become a sauna :(

 


THIS week is a little different.

Me and my love drove out to our house to do some some work.

Erik is scraping the out side of the house and I have been cleaning because next week this is going to be a full house.

I love it here in our house, it's a lot of work but worth it.

 


Yesterday me and my mother in law striped four chairs and gave them new clothing :)

It took ALL day we started at noon and were done at 7.30pm, it was fun. I like spending time with my mother in law.

         


Today two of our lovely friends came to visit and it was a lovely time.

It makes me happy and people want to come all the way out to us to visit.

We ate lunch, went swimming, fika, played some kind of soccer and just hung out.

     


I can't help thinking about how different things are this summer.

Last summer me and Erik decided that we were ready to start a family. I thought that making that decision was the hard part...WRONG..the hard part was yet to come for us.

And now I'm sitting here with a person grown inside of me.

Last summer I was trying to not fall apart, bur little did I know that I was well on my way towards a break down.

And now I am sitting here the happiest and calmest I have ever been. I feel centered.

Don't think I don't have bad days cause I do but they are not as many and not as often.


Four week left of vacation and I am super excited!

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av onessan - 5 oktober 2015 07:37

This week I am off because my baby boy turns one and my mamma is visiting. I don't see my mamma that often. We live miles and miles and moles apart. A year ago she was here waiting with us for the baby that was at this point 8 days over due...that w...

Av onessan - 3 oktober 2015 06:35

Well I kinda know how, I had sex, became pregnant and now almost a year later...here I am! It's about 20 minutes past 6 and I am so not ready to get up out of my wonderful bed BUT my son is ready to get out of his. I can here it in the monitor. H...

Av onessan - 14 september 2015 21:09

The unknown, it's scary. It's like in all the scary movies...you're going about your day drinking a glass of orange juice and you close your refrigerator door and BOOM!...the unknown. That is what I was doing. I was going about my business, wor...

Av onessan - 2 juli 2015 09:37

Jag hör hur det knäpper i plåttaken och känner kvavheten i skuggan, här kommer värmen! Det sägs att det ska bli en sommar som liknar den vingade förra året...det vill inte jag ha! Min lilla man har dessutom åkt på en liten förkylning så vi får se h...

Av onessan - 14 juni 2015 07:32

I am now done feeling sorry for myself about not being at that party BUT I can't shake the feeling of...it's hard to find the words.As a child you can feel kinda often that things are unfair and can be upset about and it is ok.As an adult you can als...

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards