Alla inlägg under juni 2011

Av onessan - 13 juni 2011 22:43

I love rainy days.

It gives me a reason to be inside and just take it easy.

Read a book, play a game, clean and watch crappy tv :)


This past weekend was one of the greatest weekends in a long time for me :D

And it's all thanks to one of me dearest friends, Lotta.


We had a grils night on saturday.

We ate some good food, drank some wine, danced in our livingroom and laughed alot.

Later that evening we walked down town and danced some more and met up with some people.

There was alot of people at the bar and it was crowded BUT it was so much fun.


On sunday me and Lotta went to see a play called "Robin Hood".

It was in the middel of the wood and it was awsome. I LOVE theater!

WE were a little beat after the previous night. We were very giggly and our legs were like jellow.

I felt fantastic :)


This weekend has been super HOT. 

I have such a hard time to function when it get sssssoooo hot.

I think that my brain actually melts somehow.


Rainy days are also good for reseting.

By tomorrow maybe my brain is back to it's normal state.


Good night

Av onessan - 12 juni 2011 11:41

It's sunday.

A whole week has gone by with het, sweat and unexpected positive things.


Heat = sweat for me and for many others. So I don't think I have to explain that.


Unexpected positive things!? Now what can that be?

I am a person that don't fear conflict.

I am a person that likes to fix things, relationships, torn clothes, broken heats, furniture, alot.

But sometimes I can't...In certain situations with certain people, I lock up, I freez, I like to build a wall.


There has been such a person in my life.

I have from the start struggled with it. The relationship.

We haven't had one. Both of us has had are reasons.

2 1/2 years ago I knew that the day would come when we would have a conversation, just the two of us,  and work things out.

It all had to take it's time.

Yeasterday it happen :)

She came up to me and started talking and I was sssssooooo happy and relieved as I think she was as well.

She got to tell me her side of the story and things that she had and still stuggel with.

I got to tell her all the things that I have wanted to say to her for the longest time.

That I think that she is a wonderful, kind, beautiful, crazy talented person.

But also that It's been hard for me as well and that I have struggled and still do with guilt.

It was such a good conversation!


We are two individuals that have not choosen one and other But we do have something in comman and we a "stuck" with each other.


I am super happy that we had our talk and I hope hope hope that this is the begining to something good.


Happy sunday! 

Av onessan - 10 juni 2011 20:48

As I am sitting in my warm kitchen, drinking my warm coffee, I am thinking about my family. Today is one of those days I think about them alot.


I am one out of four sibling. We are two boys and two girls.

Chris and Jon are the oldest and then it's me and Amanda.


Me and Mandi shared a room until I was about 14 I think so we are very close.

I call her my old baby sister and she calls me her younger older sister:)

Everybody thinks that she is older than me. I agree, she is a very wise young woman. I am super proud of her. She works and goes to school. And her drawings...I don't even know how to begin to tell you about her drawings :)


Chis is the eldest. He is mister know-it-all. I love him for it. HE is also the father to my two wonderful nieces :D Didin't really get to know Toff until I was around 17-18, he is 6 years older than me and he moved out early, thats why. 

He is a tough one but when he sees that your a good one, he is alot of fun :)


Jon is the second eldest. He is so crazy :) I have never met anyone like him, he is truly on of a kind. He has the kindest heart. When it comes to music he is sssssoooo talented:D For the longest time he was my rolemodel.


Mamma Rosa and Pappa Jan, are my parents. And I must say, they do it good. There has been ups and downs BUT we are still a whole family and it has all made us stonger.


Why all this information about my family!?

Cause I wish, whom ever reads this, that you would know these amazing people the way I do.  I almost feel sorry for the people that don't know one or all of them. 

And it's like a little "shout out" to them, cause being so far away from them all makes me appreciate them more. I miss them all!


                                         Familjen H-S

Presentation


I am girl/woman that writes about my life. I try to be as honest as possible.
I suffer from low self-esteem and body hatred. I struggle everyday. I have good days and bad days.
I have lost friends and gained friends because of it. This is my journey.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards